WE ARE FASTEST AND MOST POWERFUL
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
WeLcOme EvErYBoDy... EnjOy and HaV3 fUn h3r3
BeFoRe poStInG FoR tHe fIrST Tim3 InTrODuCe YoUrSeLf In 'Introduce Your Self' SeCtIoN
Earn Money Online(100% working) Just CLICK HERE And Open An Account.

Share | 
 

 DESABLE DELETE CONFIRMATION IN WIN-7

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Admin
Admin


Posts : 117
Points : 348
Join date : 2010-09-06

PostSubject: DESABLE DELETE CONFIRMATION IN WIN-7   Mon Sep 20, 2010 1:50 am

The feature of Windows asking you if you really want to put the files in the Recycle Bin whenever you attempt to delete a file is to stop you from deleting a file by mistake or accident. The delete confirmation dialog box appears every time you give the command of deleting a file. However, there are times you are deleting many unnecessary files in order to clean up your hard drive. This delete confirmation dialog box will really bother you at such times and you would want to get rid of it as it takes up a lot of your time while you are deleting numerous files.

There is an easy way to disable delete confirmation dialog box in Windows 7. As you disable delete confirmation dialog box in Windows 7, you will be able to save a lot of your time. However, it is recommended that you do not disable delete confirmation dialog box in Windows 7 unless really necessary. You should turn it back on after you are done with your cleaning up of the computer.


[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

Follow these easy steps to disable delete confirmation dialog box in Windows 7:

Right-click on the Recycle Bin icon on the desktop.

Select Properties from the resulting menu

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

The Recycle Bin Properties dialog box will appear. Uncheck the Display delete confirmation dialog box at the bottom.

Click on the Apply and then the Ok button.

You have been successful to disable delete confirmation dialog box in Windows 7. The method to turn it on again is very simple too. Just follow the above steps and check the Display delete confirmation dialog box.
Back to top Go down
http://rulerz.nstars.org
 
DESABLE DELETE CONFIRMATION IN WIN-7
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» MT-Delete (90) beat Sioc (115)
» Motion Twin delete my brute
» how can i delete an account?
» is there a way to delete/edit pictures you post in the gallery?
» How do you delete friends?

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
WELCOME TO RULERZ.TK :: .::E-BOOKS & TUTORIALS::.. :: TIPZ & TRICKZ-
Jump to: